VOLUME 1- ISSUE 1: POOR QUALITY CONTRIBUTORS

 

Hooligans Apparel/ hooligansmovement.comInstagram: @hooligansmovement/ Twitter: @hooligansbrand

James Bleukowski/ bleukowski.com/ @bleukowski

Ramona Blowers/ @ramonablowers

Amber June Cross/ amberjunecross.com/ @amberjunecross / amberjcross@tumblr.com

Forrest Cunningham

Kelsey Davenport/ kelseydavenport.com/ @wogglecomics

Elle Friedberg/ ellefriedberg.com

Sam Lichtenstein/ samlichtenstein.com

Kim Maguire

Kallie Martin

Lya Ortega/ @lya.carolina

Mya Isabel Saez-Flores

Erica Thompson/ http://ericapthompson.wix.com/portfolio

Syd Weiler/sydweiler.com/@sydweiler

Chad Williams  

 

ISSUE 2:

 

Sara Bicknell/ sara-bicknell.com/ @sara.bicknell / sara-bicknell.tumblr.com

James Bleukowski/ bleukowski.com/ @bleukowski

Ramona Blowers/ @ramonablowers

Natalie Constable/ natalieanneconstable.com/ @natannconstable

Amber June Cross/ amberjunecross.com/@amberjunecrossamberjcross@tumblr.com

JRae Chusid/ jraechusid.com/ @jraechusid.tumblr.com

Hannah Davis/ Photos by Hannah/@pureblindingcolor

Elle Friedberg/ ellefriedberg.com/ @ellefriedberg

Joe Lipstien/ @joey.lipps

Kim Maguire/ @boultron_thunderforce

Andrew McCormack/ andrewmccormack.net/ @instaspice

Peri Olitsky / periolitsky.com

 

ISSUE 3:

 

Sage Barrett spends his time writing short stories and sitting on porches writing music. He refrains from using social media and continues to use a flip phone.

James Bleukowski is an illustrator and designer in Sarasota. ‘Died tragically rescuing his family from the wreckage of a destroyed, sinking battle ship.’ Provides moral support and put some art in these sometimes.

// bleukowski.com/ @bleukowski //

Sara Bicknell

// www.sara-bicknell.com

sara-bicknell.tumblr.com

@sara.bicknell //

Amber June Cross

Puts all this sh*t together.

@amberjunecross

amberjunecross.com

Elle Friedberg 

// ellefriedberg.com//

Jordan Koch

// http://jord-ank-och.tumblr.com //

Amanda Laferriere

// ajpgphoto.weebly.com

@ajpgphoto //

Kim Logan is a Sarasota native, living and working as a musician in Nachville, Tennessee. She released her first album, Behemoth, and launched her own record label, Swamp Thing Records in May 2015. She will soon be releasing a poetry collection and announcing a Northeastern U.S. tour for Fall of 2016.

// facebook.com/kimloganmusic/ 

youtube.com/userkimloganmusic / swampthingrecords.com //

Stranger Think is the first recorded album released by Sarasota/Orlando dank meme enthsiast Jordan Rapaport.

// www,strangerthink.bandcamp.com

www.facebook.com/strangerthinkband //

Band Photography:

DJWC Photography

//www.etsy.com/shop/djwcphoto

www.djwcphoto.com/ @djwcphoto //

Robert Sutton

Samuel Farmer

// @samuelfarmer //

 

ISSUE 4:

 

Amber June Cross

Creator of Poor Quality Zine

Curator/ Editor/ Designer

Puts all this sh*t together.

// @amberjunecross // amberjunecross.com //

Nick Archilla

// @mrknii//

Sage Barrett

RMB & MJT

// @ramonablowers @big.nature //

Druid Wood Magic

// @druidwoodmagic//

Alejandro Florez

// sine-tuo-amore.tumblr.com //

Elle Friedberg 

// ellefriedberg.com//

Lala

Photography and marbling(pg 27-28)

Sam Lichenstein/ SAD GURLZ

// @samlichenstein

sadgurlz.com //

Peri Olitsky

// periolitsky.com //

 

VOLUME 2- ISSUE 1:

 

Elle Friedberg

// ellefriedberg.com / @ellefriedberg / artbyelle.tumblr.com //

Fedja Mihajlovic

// fedjaphotodump.wordpress.com / @fedjhog//

Nick Archilla

// @mrknii//

Sara Bicknell

// sarabicknell.com / @sara.bicknell / sara-bicknell.tumblr.com//

Forrest Cunningham

James Kendall

// jmkreative.com / @jmkreative//

Kim Logan

// kimlogan.net / @kimloganmusic //

The Hydramatic

// @thehydramatic //

Amanda Laferriere

// ajpgphoto.weebly.com / @ajpgphoto //

PLEASURES

// pleasuresis.cool / @pleasurespics //

Sage Barrett

Caitlin Burns

// caitlin-burns.com / @caitlinburns / caitlinburns.tumblr.com //

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.